TVET Provincial Treasury 2023-24 Internship Programme

Deadline: 27 January 2023 at 16H00

TVET Provincial Treasury 2023-24 Internship Programme

Period: 18 Months

Stipend: R3 500.00 per month

The Department of Provincial Treasury in partnership with Finance and Accounting Service Sector Education and Training (FASSET) invites applications from qualifying unemployed learners to participate in a TVET Internship Programme in the following municipalities for 2023/2024 financial year. The 18 months internship is aimed at providing experiential learning to qualifying learners in order to complete their National Diploma.

Enquiries: Mr K Mosane, Mr B Ranilhane and Mr A Kgabo, tel (018) 388 5575/5570/3690

Requirements: Applicants should be South African citizens, aged between 18 and 35. Applicants should not have participated in internship programme in any Government or State Institution and failure to disclose this information will result in immediate termination of the internship contract. Applicants should have completed their studies. Applicants who have not yet received their qualifications must provide proof of academic transcripts or letter confirming that they have completed their studies and will be graduating. Applicant must be residing not more than 30km radius from preferred

Applications must be submitted on a Z83 form, obtainable from any Public Service Department, and must be accompanied by a detailed CV, ID, copy of qualifications and Proof of Residence. A separate application should be submitted for each an every post applied for.

Applications should be forwarded to: The Director: Human Resource Management, Department of Provincial Treasury, Private Bag X2060, MMABATHO, 2735 or hand delivered at Ga-Rona Building (East Wing) car wash entrance, or emailed to [email protected]

Closing date: 27 January 2023 at 16H00

If you have not received any response from us within 3 months of the closing date, please accept that your application was unsuccessful.


Provincial Treasury North West Provincial Government Republic of South Africa